3DC Network Partners

Marcel Kissling (1949), dipl. Ing., CH-8474 Dinhard (Zurich)

After graduating from university Marcel Kissling worked in various organisations as a financial consultant, and sales and product manager. Later on, he exercised executive functions in mid-sized businesses, ranging from project manager to chief managing director. He founded the Kissling Institute in 1987. Together with his team of trainers and consultants he provides support to renowned international business and industrial groups in form of management and communication expertise. His professional activities also include a position as lecturer at the Zurich University of Business and Technology.

In 1987 he founded the Kissling Institute with the aim of carrying out coaching and communication training in business organisations. For this purpose, he developed practical seminar concepts and training methods, based on the following: classic sales, leadership, communication and organisation models, sales, project, and leadership experience in mid-sized businesses and groups, transactional analysis and morphology in behaviour control.

As an engineer, he was always interested in developing practical tools for successfully overcoming professional challenges based on knowledge in psychology.

Raymond Fein (1950), lic. iur., CH-8134 Adliswil (Zurich)

Raymond Fein was born in 1950 in Zurich, Switzerland. He grew up bilingual (English/German) and attended primary and secondary school in Zurich, Oberägeri (Zug) and Trogen (Appenzell). He is a trained textile trader and has a degree in business. He also has a law degree from the University of Zurich. Raymond Fein has held executive and HR management positions in medium-sized companies in the textiles industry. He was the headmaster of one of the largest private schools in Switzerland, as well as editor, project manager and consultant for the Swiss television. As a PR and publicity expert he participates in projects involving all media and distribution channels.

Mr. Fein is an independent entrepreneur, and a communication and PR consultant since 1975. In 1981 he founded his company R. Fein CPM (operating as fein-communication since 2008): Consulting various companies and coaching individuals, in particular in Germany, Switzerland, and Austria. He is a visiting lecturer at various universities. Music and show business: recipient of various honours and awards as a producer, composer, lyricist, musician and presenter. Personal information: Two children. Hobby: Jass (a Swiss card game).

Since the 70s, Raymond Fein has been interested in "dealing with people" from many perspectives. As a university teacher and headmaster he has asked himself how it is possible to raise students' interest in a topic more purposefully: What lesson structure would equally appeal to "all" students? How can tests be designed in a more equitable way? As a textile trader, he was interested in successful buying and selling. As an entrepreneur, publicity and PR expert and sales trainer, he looked for the possibilities of gaining customers more systematically and addressing them more efficiently. Finally, as a developer, editor and moderator of TV programmes and as a musician, he was interested in the need to better engage the audience and get higher ratings more purposefully. Raymond Fein was given an important impulse by his long-term mentor, psychologist Dr. Leo Poljak and the acclaimed Swiss author and business consultant Victor Scheitlin.

Silvia von Ballmoos (1962), CH-8500 Frauenfeld

Silvia von Ballmoos began her 14-year career as a moderator on Swiss television during her law studies. In 1995, parallel to her work in television, she founded the internationally operating company Silvia von Ballmoos Communications AG, which provides communication and media training as well as PR services.

Silvia von Ballmoos is on the Board of Directors of the IT company ATG Advanced Swiss Technology Group and the St. Moritz Opera, Vice President of the Foundation Board of Tele D, member of the Public Affairs Committee and the Council of the British-Swiss Chamber of Commerce, and member of the Swiss Chapter of the World Scout Foundation.

Silvia von Ballmoos has lived in Belgium, the United Kingdom, and Switzerland, and has an international network. Her many years of experience as a TV moderator make her a competent contact person and trainer for radio or TV training. She feels at ease in Swiss and international circles and knows what she is talking about when it comes to savoir-vivre. As a sought-after presenter at major social events, she makes a substantial contribution to the network with expertise on presenting at major events.

Lucas Kletschke (1965), CH-8127 Forch (Zurich)

Lucas Kletsche studied business administration at the University of Cologne. Has been living in Switzerland since 1990. At first, Lucas Kletschke worked as a controller, operations manager and customer relations manager at a major U.S. company (in Zurich). Later on, he assumed the executive functions in the industry and chemical sectors at the same company. After that, Lucas Kletschke was part of an executive team at an international consultancy company, responsible for sales development and customer relationship management.

Lucas Kletschke is married with 5 children and 2 grandchildren. He lives in Forch (Zurich) and Sarasota (Florida). His hobbies are football, tennis, and marathon running.

Marcel Grether alias "Magrée" (1964), D-79540 Lörrach

Marcel Grether is a trained businessman and computer scientist. He is also a multiple Swiss champion of magic and winner of numerous international awards. He is the first Swiss magician to produce a full-length show in Las Vegas. With his numerous TV shows and exclusive appearances, he is one of the best in his field internationally. Since 1988, Marcel Grether runs his own company Magic Marketing GmbH. He produces and stages customised marketing concepts, training and shows for small and large European businesses. He leads teams of up to 50 people. Since 2000, Marcel Grether has been combining professional, performance and communication competence in a unique way. Along with his numerous appearances as a magician, Marcel Grether imparts his knowledge and secrets of communication and performance in business seminars.

Marcel Grether has the rare gift of inspiring as a professional entertainer and methodically and didactically help seminar participants as a trainer to make progress. Today, he provides independent consultancy to customers within his company Magic Marketing GmbH - Communication & Magic, and he has been a partner of the Kissling Institute since 2005. He is a lecturer at the Zurich University since 2008. Magrée lives with his family in Lörrach, right on the border with Switzerland, with a breathtaking view of his native city of Basle. He was a 36-time national player at the Swiss Roller Hockey National Championship and held different titles at the RS Basel. He is still interested in sports today and likes to play in poker tournaments. Marcel Grether connects new, exciting learning processes of communication with interesting and creative aspects of verbal and non-verbal performance competence, and his focus is both on fascination and fun, as well as precision and perfection, during the learning process and implementation.

Dan Wiener (1961), CH-4052 Basel

Dan Wiener initially studied law and then changed focus, graduating from the Zurich Theatre Academy (today, ZHdK, Zurich University of the Arts) as a drama teacher. He has over 30 years of experience on stage as an actor and musician. In his own theatre group Thorgevsky & Wiener, he is also the producer in charge of sales, marketing and funding. Thorgevsky & Wiener has received the Salzburger Stier prize, the most important distinction in German-language satire. Dan Wiener writes stories and songs for children, plays the guitar and composes. In 2001, he pursued further studies as a communication trainer. In 2007, he founded his own company communication & culture. Through his company, he provides profound expert knowledge in all areas of communication to his clients and has the ability to prepare the material didactically and impart it interactively. His position as a lecturer at the Basel University enabled him to develop a model of intercultural communication in 2009.

Dan Wiener is married and has two grown-up daughters. He likes to play football and had been a member of the Basel Officers Riding Society for many years.

As a drama teacher, Dan Wiener knows how to achieve the desired effect by verbal and non-verbal means. This craft together with his stage presence make Dan Wiener a sought-after speaker and moderator at events. He proves his professional approach to language not just when he speaks German, but also in seminars he gives in English, French, and Russian.

3DK-Netzwerk Partner

Marcel Kissling (1949), Dipl. Ing., CH-8474 Dinhard (Zürich)

arbeitete nach dem Studium zuerst in diversen Organisationen als Finanzberater, Verkaufsleiter und Produktmanager. Später nahm er in mittelständischen Firmen Führungsaufgaben wahr, beginnend beim Projektmanager bis hin zum ergebnisverantwortlichen Geschäftsführer.
1987 gründete er das Kissling-Institut mit dem Ziel, in wirtschaftlichen Organisationen Schulungen und Kommunikations-Trainings durchzuführen. Zu diesem Zweck entwickelte er mit seinem Berater-Team praxisorientierte Trainings-Methoden. Sie umfassen folgende drei Schwerpunkte:

a) Unternehmerischer Fokus.
b) Dreidimensionales Kommunikations-Modell.
c) Praktische Anleitungen zu Gestaltung strategischer und operativer Führungs- und Kommunikations-Situationen.

Bereichert wurde während vielen Jahren sein Gestaltungsspektrum als Dozent an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Technik in Zürich.

Als Ingenieur war es ihm immer ein Anliegen, aus der Kombination von psychologischen Erkenntnissen und praktischer Erfahrung, Werkzeuge für die erfolgreiche Bewältigung beruflicher Herausforderungen zu entwickeln.

Raymond Fein (1950), lic. iur., CH-8134 Adliswil (Zürich)

geboren 1950 in Zürich / CH. Zweisprachig aufgewachsen (E-D). Grundschule und Gymnasien in Zürich, Oberägeri (Zug) und Trogen (Appenzell). Ausbildung zum Textilkaufmann. Handelsschul-Diplom sowie Handels-Maturität. Abschluss des Rechtsstudiums an der Universität Zürich mit dem Lizenziat. Führungs- und Personalverantwortung in mittelständischen Unternehmen der Textilbranche. Schulleiter in einer der grössten Privatschulen der Schweiz. Redaktor, Projektleiter und Berater beim Schweizer Fernsehen. PR-Mann und Werber in verschiedenen Funktionen mit Projekten in allen Medien / allen Vertriebskanälen.

Seit 1975 Einsätze als selbständiger Unternehmens-, Kommunikations- und PR-Berater. 1981 Gründung der eigenen Firma R. Fein CPM – seit 2008 fein-communication: Beratung von verschiedensten Unternehmen und Coaching von Einzelpersonen, v. a. in D, CH und Ö. Lehraufträge an diversen Hochschulen.Musik- und Showbranche: Diverse Ehrungen und Auszeichnungen als Produzent, Komponist, Texter, Musiker und Moderator. Privat: Zwei Kinder. Hobby: Jassen (Schweizer Kartenspiel).

Seit den 70er Jahren befasste sich Raymond Fein mit dem Thema „Umgang mit Menschen“ aus mehreren Sichtweisen. Als Fachlehrer und Schulleiter stellte er sich die Frage, wie man Studierende gezielter für ein Thema faszinieren kann: Wie hat ein Unterricht auszusehen, der „alle“ Studierenden gleichermassen anspricht? Wie kann man Prüfungen fairer gestalten? Als Textilkaufmann ging es ihm um erfolgreicheres Ein- und Verkaufen. Als Unternehmer, Werber, PR-Mann und Verkaufstrainer suchte er Möglichkeiten, Kunden systematischer zu erfassen und effizienter anzusprechen. Und als Entwickler, Redaktor und Moderator von TV-Sendungen sowie als Musiker beschäftigte ihn der Anspruch, gezielt mehr Publikum zu aktivieren und höhere Bewertungen zu erzielen. Wichtige Impulse erfuhr Raymond Fein dabei von seinem langjährigen Mentor, dem Psychologen Dr. Leo Poljak sowie vom Schweizer Erfolgsautor und Unternehmensberater Victor Scheitlin.

Silvia von Ballmoos (1962), CH-8500 Frauenfeld

Silvia von Ballmoos startete ihre 14 Jahre dauernde Karriere als Moderatorin beim Schweizer Fernsehen während ihres Jura-Studiums. 1995 gründete sie parallel zu ihrer Fernsehtätigkeit die international tätige Silvia von Ballmoos Communications AG, die Kommunikation- und Medientrainings sowie Public Relations-Dienste anbietet.

Silvia von Ballmoos ist Verwaltungsratsmitglied der IT-Firma ATG Advanced Swiss Technology Group und der Opera St. Moritz, Vizepräsidentin des Stiftungsrates von Tele D, Mitglied des Public Affairs Committee und des Council der British-Swiss Chamber of Commerce, und Mitglied des Swiss Chapter der World Scout Foundation.

Da Silvia von Ballmoos in Belgien, England und der Schweiz gelebt hat, verfügt sie über ein internationales Netzwerk. Ihre jahrelange Erfahrung als TV-Moderatorin macht sie zur kompetenten Ansprechpartnerin und Trainerin für Radio- oder TV-Trainings. Auf jedem nationalen und internationalen Parkett zu Hause, weiss sie, wovon sie spricht, wenn es um Fragen des Savoir Vivre geht. Und als gefragte Präsentatorin für Grossanlässe leistet sie substantielle Beiträge zum Präsentations-Know-How für Grossveranstaltungen.

Lucas Kletschke (1965), CH-8127 Forch (Zürich)

studierte an der Universität Köln Betriebswirtschaft. Er lebt seit 1990 in der Schweiz. Zunächst war LK (in Zürich) in einem grossen amerikanischen Unternehmen als Controller, Operations-Manager und als Customer Relationship Manager im Einsatz. In der Folge übernahm er in diesem Unternehmen Führungsaufgaben in den Bereichen Industrie und Chemie. Anschliessend war Lucas Kletschke im Führungsteam eines weltweiten Beratungsunternehmens verantwortlich für den Aufbau des Vertriebs sowie für Customer Relationship Management.

Lucas Kletschke ist verheiratet. Er hat 5 Kinder und zwei Enkelkinder. Er lebt in Forch (Zürich) und Sarasota (Florida). Seine Hobbies sind Fussball spielen, Tennis und Marathon laufen.

Marcel Grether alias "Magrée" (1964), D-79540 Lörrach

ausgebildeter Kaufmann und Informatiker. Mehrfacher Schweizer Meister der Zauberkunst. Gewinner zahlreicher internationaler Auszeichnungen. Erster Schweizer Magier, der in Las Vegas eine abendfüllende Show produzierte. Er zählt heute mit seinen unzähligen Fernsehshows und exklusiven Auftritten weltweit zu den Besten seines Fachs. Seit 1988 führt Marcel Grether seine eigene Unternehmung Magic Marketing GmbH. Er produziert und inszeniert massgeschneiderte Marketingkonzepte, Trainings und Shows für kleine und grosse europäische Wirtschaftsunternehmen. Dabei führt er Teams bis zu 50 Mitarbeitenden. Seit 2000 verbindet Marcel Grether Fach-, Auftritts- und Kommunikations-Kompetenz in einer einzigartigen Weise. Nebst seinen vielen Auftritten als Magier gibt Marcel Grether seine Erkenntnisse und Geheimnisse der Kommunikation und Auftrittskompetenz in Business-Seminaren weiter.

Marcel Grether hat die seltene Gabe, sowohl als Profi-Entertainer zu begeistern als auch als Trainer die Seminar-Teilnehmenden methodisch und didaktisch weiter zu bringen. Heute betreut er selbständig Kunden für seine Firma Magic Marketing GmbH - Kommunikation & Magie und ist seit 2005 Partner des Kissling Instituts. Seit 2008 Dozent an der Hochschule in Zürich. Magrée lebt mit seiner Familie in Lörrach direkt an der Schweizer Grenze mit traumhaftem Blick über seine Heimatstadt Basel. Er war 36-facher Nationalspieler der Schweizer Rollhockey Nationalmannschaft und holte mit dem RS Basel national diverse Titel. Heute ist er nach wie vor sportlich interessiert und spielt sehr gerne Turnier-Poker. Marcel Grether verbindet neue, spannende Lernprozesse der Kommunikation mit interessanten und kreativen Aspekten der verbalen und nonverbalen Auftrittskompetenz; dabei stehen Faszination und Spass sowie Präzision und Perfektion – sowohl beim Lernprozess wie auch bei der Umsetzung - im Vordergrund.

Dan Wiener (1961), CH-4052 Basel

Studierte Jus, wechselte an die Schauspielakademie Zürich (heute Hochschule der Künste) und schloss als Theaterpädagoge ab. Über 30 Jahre Bühnenerfahrung als Schauspieler und Musiker. In seinem eigenen Theaterensemble Thorgevsky & Wiener ist er neben der Bühne als Produzent verantwortlich für Vertrieb, Marketing und Finanzierung des Unternehmens. Thorgevsky & Wiener wurde der bedeutendste deutschsprachige Kabarettpreis „Salzburger Stier“ verliehen. Dan Wiener schreibt Geschichten und Lieder für Kinder, spielt Gitarre und komponiert. 2001 Weiterbildung zum Kommunikationstrainer. 2007 Gründung seines eigenen Unternehmens communication & culture. Mit seiner Firma stellt er seinen Kunden weltweit sein fundiertes Fachwissen in allen relevanten Kommunikationsthemen zur Verfügung und ist in der Lage die Inhalte didaktisch aufzuarbeiten und interaktiv zu vermitteln. Dank einem Lehrauftrag an der Universität Basel hat er 2009 ein Modell zur interkulturellen Kommunikation entwickelt.

Dan Wiener ist verheiratet, hat zwei erwachsene Töchter, spielt gerne Fussball und war lange Jahre Mitglied der Basler Offiziersreitgesellschaft.

Dan Wiener weiss als Theaterpädagoge wie verbal und nonverbal eine zielgerichtete Wirkung erzielt werden kann. Dieses Handwerk zusammen mit seiner Bühnenpräsenz machen Dan Wiener zum gefragten Redner und Moderator von Anlässen. Seinen professionellen Umgang mit Sprache beweist er nicht nur auf Deutsch sondern auch in Seminaren auf Englisch, Französisch und Russisch.